An adorable little variety show aimed at 2-8 year olds but which is also great entertainment for all ages.

From tiny crowds at kindies, to huge crowds at festivals, everyone loves the Monkey show!

The next Wiggles!

The NT Times

The next Bananas!

Nicole Foote, Triple J

Beating Hi-5 hands down!

The Adelaide Advertiser

The best performance we've ever had!

St Peter’s Childcare

Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.

Upcoming shows

  • Sun 16th October 2016

    Meadows Fair (SA)

    10am, 12pm and 2:30pm

  • Sun 16th October 2016

    Christies Beach - Street goes Pink and Blue for a week - Rotary Park (SA)

    2 shows - Times TBA

  • Sat 22nd October 2016

    Emu Children's Centre Family Fun Day - 52 Wheatsheaf Rd, Morphett Vale SA (public event). (SA)

    11:30am and 1pm

  • Sun 6th November 2016

    Coromandel Community Centre - ‘Reduce, Reuse and Recycle’ event (SA)

    1:30 and 3pm

  • Sat 19th November 2016

    Glen Eira Springtime Music Series Murrumbeena Reserve, Kangaroo Road, Murrumbeena. (Vic)

    3:45pm, and 4:15pm

  • Fri 9th December 2016

    Barmera Christmas Pageant (SA)

    2 shows - Times TBA

  • Tue 17th January 2017

    Parabanks Shopping Centre - Salisbury (SA)

    10:30am, 11:30am and 1pm - Free!

  • Wed 18th January 2017

    Parabanks Shopping Centre - Salisbury (SA)

    10:30am, 11:30am and 1pm - Free!

  • Thu 19th January 2017

    Parabanks Shopping Centre - Salisbury (SA)

    10:30am, 11:30am and 1pm - Free!

  • Fri 20th January 2017

    Parabanks Shopping Centre - Salisbury (SA)

    10:30am, 11:30am and 1pm - Free!

  • Thu 26th January 2017

    Tunarama Festival - Port Lincoln (SA)

    2 shows per day - Times TBA

  • Fri 27th January 2017

    Tunarama Festival - Port Lincoln (SA)

    2 shows per day - Times TBA

  • Sat 28th January 2017

    Tunarama Festival - Port Lincoln (SA)

    2 shows per day - Times TBA

  • Sat 11th February 2017

    Festivale - Launceston City Park (Tas)

    KPMG Stage 11:30am and 2:40pm

  • Sun 12th February 2017

    Festivale - Launceston City Park (Tas)

    KPMG Stage 11am and 1pm

  • Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.